top of page

Hunting Truth

stood up and looked around hunting truth in the lost and found hunting truth in the reborn ground hunting truth in the graveyard sound hunting truth looked into your eye hunting truth thought to ask you why hunting truth told myself don’t even try hunting truth raised my hand to say goodbye hunting truth I was always wanting another way to die putting you away is something I should try looked into the mirror hunting you stepped outside to hear hunting you talked to all your peers hunting you unearthed all my fears hunting you I was always wanting another way to die putting you away is something I should try you were running late I’d hate you were nowhere fast I passed you were with your girls I killed the world I killed the world I killed the world in the graveyard sound hunting you

bottom of page